Skip to main content

Front Office

Admin & Office Support
Name Position Email Phone Number
Kevin Keegan Principal kfkeegan@scusd.net (408) 423-3801
Tracy Thorson  School Support TOSA tthorson@scusd.net (408) 423- 3800
Maribel Lopez Secretary (habla español) malopez@scusd.net (408) 423-3810
Christen Ricarte Clerk cricarte@scusd.net (408) 423-3811
Daena Yuksel Nurse dyuksel@scusd.net (408) 423-3820
Kit Chan  Health Assistant  kchan@scusd.net (408) 423-3820
Ilene Gehrke ELSAT (habla espanol) igehrke@scusd.net  (408) 423-3879