Skip to main content

Calendar

Pomeroy School Calendar 2017-2018

2017-2018 Pomeroy School Calendar

REMINDER: Minimum Days every Wednesday 

ALL Students Dismissed at 1:22pm

Additional Minimum Days

Monday, September 25

Tuesday, September 26

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Thursday, December 21

Friday, February 16

Friday, March 2

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Friday, April 13

Friday, June 1

Friday, June 8

2017-2018 SCUSD School Year Calendar